Posted by: Mathieu | August 28, 2008

Poor Diddy

I think this calls for an urgent support action to help P.Diddy through the winter: fuel prices force P.Diddy to ground his private jet and to travel with the genral public.
That is is an emergency is shown by the following:

“I want to give a shout out to all my Saudi Arabian brothers and sisters and all my brothers and sisters from all the countries that have oil, if you could all please send me some oil for my jet I would truly appreciate it.”

There have been ‘African bothers and sisters’ waiting for some food for ages and have been shouting for aid for decades, somehow that request never reached his thick skull.

Leave a Reply

Categories

