Posted by: boethe | December 4, 2008

Investment Tips

In these days of rollercoasting stockmarkets it is more difficult than ever to pick out the few investments that promise stable and growing returns in the future. Faced with this uncertainty, I recommend following Warren Buffett’s credo to only make investments that one understands. Note that by understanding Warren actually does not only mean understanding the structure of an investment, but even the product and the industry concerned.

I can fully understand how people do not want to go through all the hassle of DIY-thinking, which is why I will gladly share with you this burning hot investment opportunity I came across – Speedrun.com – which more than fulfills all of Warren’s criteria. Trust me, this is THE innovation the world has been waiting for:

via Spreeblick


Leave a comment

Categories